365 Days of Creativity – Days 59 – 65

Standard

Sorry for the way overdue posts; I was super busy sewing for the big paintball game I attended in Ontario this past weekend.  Now I’m taking a break from sewing for a few days, and I’ve been working on some mail art!!  Here are seven ATCs I made for a swap, the theme of which was “Kawaii Food”.  I had a lot of fun with this one, it was nice to have something fun to doodle!

Kawaii Bacon and Eggs

Kawaii Banana

Kawaii Caramel Apple

Kawaii Cupcake

 

Kawaii Kiwi

Kawaii Rainbow Cake

kawaii taco

Leave a Reply

